Powhite Snow White

Last night while drinking a Legend Brown Ale, watching the Olympics, and generally minding my own business, I received a text asking if I wanted to ride at 7AM. Hmmm, sounds early. And cold.

The plan was to frolic about Powhite Park while the temps were still below freezing. I guess I can’t get enough of a good thing, so I accepted the offer. Turns out it was early. And cold. But the frolicking made it all worthwhile.

snow trail

snow trail

the buzz -- snow white style

the buzz — snow white style

Powhite goodness

Powhite goodness

coffee break

coffee break

Syndicate

Syndicate

G o H

G o H

post ride goodness

post ride goodness

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

